Yellowstone Genealogy Forum
Billings, Montana 1905 4th and 30th Lincoln Center Airport Hill

Contacting YGF

Mailing Address
Yellowstone Genealogy Forum
c/o Billings Public Library
510 North Broadway
Billings, Montana 59101
Elected Officers
President: PJ Smith
Program Coordinator: Kay Cahill
Recording Secretary: Robin Sparboe
Corresponding Secretary: Bobbie Meyers
Treasurer: Laura Haefer
Chairman of Committees
Gen Room Library Committee: Irene Nelson
Genbug-Newsletter: Diane Ascheman
Membership: Shawna Valentine
Research Committee: Vacant
Sales Committee: Bobbie Meyers
Webmaster: Jason Herman
use our convenient: